IELTS Speaking Free Live Lesson: EDUCATION

0 views
0%



😁 10% OFF my online GOLD course:

_____

Hello, welcome everybody. Good morning, it’s so nice to see you.
Today we are talking about education and learning, giving you the vocabulary, the idioms, some listening practice, everything you need to talk confidently on this topic.

_____

😁 Try my new, FREE online course, Crack IELTS Speaking Part 1:

😁 Get more free live lessons here:

👉 Find the live lessons a bit long?
Get short Audio Pronunciation files of the most popular Live Lessons in THE LIBRARY.
Ideal to review quickly and level up your pronunciation.
Click here to find out more:

Get FREE IELTS SPEAKING practice online with my LIVE LESSONS streamed the first Thursday of each month at 9am (UK time)

THESE ARE THE NEW TIMES for LIVE LESSONS (FROM MARCH 26 2023)

10:00 am (Spain)
11:00 am (Moscow /KSA)
1:00 pm (Pakistan)
1:30 pm (India)
2:00 pm (Bangladesh)
3:00 pm (Vietnam/Thailand)
4:00 pm (Beijing, Taipei, H.K./Philippines)

NEXT LIVE LESSON: MAY 4th (Thursday) 10am Spain time

From:
Date: April 6, 2023

27 thoughts on “IELTS Speaking Free Live Lesson: EDUCATION

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *