Watch 7th Annual Vijay TV Awards Online


7th Annual Vijay TV Awards Online (2022): In terms of entertainment, Vijay TV never disappoints the audience, and viewers with their shows, serials, and episodes. To honor and recognize the television artist and crew members of Vijay TV, the channel organizes the annual award event every year. With the success of TRP rating points and shows, Vijay TV brings the 7th annual award function this year which is sponsored by Adithyaram Groups, Ramraj, Dazzler Eterna, Teachze. Watch the Seventh Annual Vijay Television Awards Star Vijay TV full show online on Disney plus Hotstar. Check out below for Vijay Television Awards 2022 winners, online vote, timing, date, and more.


Watch 7th Annual Vijay TV Awards Online

Vijay TV Awards 2022 promo has been released it shows tv artists bringing their families and friends to the award function events. They also share the life-changing moments in the media industry. Moreover, the show also has various performances like singing, dancing, comedies, and much more. Watch the full episode of the 7th annual Vijay television awards on Star Vijay and online on Disney plus Hotstar.

Watch 7th Annual Vijay TV Awards Online

The nominees and winners are selected through public votes and jury members. Some of the main categories are Favorite Serial, Favorite Actor Male/Female, Best Supporting Actor Male/Female, Favorite Comedian, Favorite Villain, Best Playback Singer Male/Female, Favorite Debut Actor Male/Female, Favorite Dialogue Writer, and more. Watch your favorites artist, singers, shows, and serials winner on Vijay TV awards 2022.

7th Annual Vijay TV Awards Winners

Check out is the complete winners list of the 7th Vijay Television Awards 2022,

7th Annual Vijay TV Awards Promo

Watch all the latest full videos of Vijay TV awards 2022,

Star Vijay TV Best Serials

Star Vijay TV Shows

7th Annual Vijay TV Awards Show Details

Here are the full details of the 7th Annual Vijay Awards – Engal Chinnam Vetriyin Chinnam 2022,

Show Name: 7th Annual Vijay Television Awards
Host: Rakshan, MA KA PA Anand, Priyanka Deshpande, Aranthangi Nisha
Timings: April 10 (Sunday) at 03:00 pm
Channel: Star Vijay TV
OTT Platform: Disney plus Hotstar
Language: Tamil

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply